The London Outer Orbital Path — more usually the "London LOOP" — is a 150-mile signed walk along public footpaths, and through parks, woods and fields around the edge of Outer London, England, described as "the M25 for walkers".

Section 1: Erith to Old Bexley
Section 2: Old Bexley to Petts Wood
Section 3: Petts Wood to West Wickham Common
Section 4: West Wickham Common to Hamsey Green
Section 5: Hamsey Green to Couldson South
Section 6: Couldson South to Banstead Downs
Section 7: Banstead Downs to Ewell
Section 8: Ewell to Kingston Bridge
Section 9: Kingston Bridge to Hatton Cross
Section 10: Hatton Cross to Hayes and Harlington
Section 11: Hayes and Harlington to Uxbridge
Section 12: Uxbridge to Harefield West
Section 13: Harefield West to Moor Park
Section 14: Moor Park to Hatch End
Section 15: Hatch End to Elstree
Section 16: Elstree to Cockfosters
Section 17: Cockfosters to Enfield Lock
Section 18: Enfield Lock to Chingford
Section 19: Chingford to Chigwell
Section 20: Chigwell to Havering-atte Bower
Section 21: Havering-atte-Bower to Harold Wood
Section 22: Harold Wood to Upminster Bridge
Section 23: Upminster Bridge to Rainham
Section 24: Rainham to Purfleet
Section 25: Purfleet to Erith